Chairperson- Hon'ble Justice Mr. Rajendra Menon
    • Born on 7th June 1957 in Mannarkkad, Distt- Palakkad, Kerala. Had School education from Christ Church Boys Sr. Secondary School, Jabalpur. Passed Sr. Secondary School Examination in 1974, thereafter, graduated in Science from Govt. Science College, Jabalpur under Rani Durgawati University (Jabalpur), did L.L.B from NSE Law college (Jabalpur) in the year 1981. Started practicing Law soon thereafter, was associated with Sr. Advocate P. Sadashivan Nair and Mrs. Indira Nair, Sr. Advocate and was Standing Counsel for Central Government from 1991 till his elevation to the Bench in the year 2002, besides had been Standing Counsel for several Private and Public Sector Undertakings like Coal India Ltd., Syndicate Bank, Union Bank of India, Vijaya Bank, Rani Durgawati University, M.P. Dairy Development Corporation, Associated Company Ltd., Reliance, Tata Motors and various other establishments.
    • Took oath as Additional Judge of Madhya Pradesh High Court on 01.04.2002 and became Permanent Judge on 21.03.2003. Was posted at Gwalior Bench of the Madhya Pradesh High Court till March 2008, thereafter, got posted at the Principal Bench, Jabalpur. Was acting Chief Justice of Madhya Pradesh High Court from 13.05.2016 to 14.03.2017. During the tenure at Madhya Pradesh High Court, was associated with several administrative committees. Was also appointed as Welfare Commissioner for the Bhopal Gas Victims Compensation Commission during the period December 2010 to March 2015, Was also in-charge of Judicial Education & Training and Chairman of M P State Judicial Academy and Chairman of M P State Legal Services Authority from March 2015 till 14th March 2017
    • Elevated as the Chief Justice of Patna High Court on 15th March 2017 and remained as Chief Justice of Patna High Court till 7th August, 2018.
    • Sworn in as Chief Justice of Delhi High Court on 09.08.2018, Retired on 06.06.2019.
    • Appointed as Chairperson of the Armed Forces Tribunal, on 6th November, 2019.